School Managing Committee		
Sr.No.	Name of the member	Designation in SMC
1	Mr. Vikas Kamlakar Walawalkar	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sharayu Milind Yashwantrao	School Manager
3	Ms. Pradnya Chandrakant Parkar	Member Secretary & Principal, Secondary & Senior Secondary School
4	Mr. Kalpesh Suhas Juvekar	Supervisor & In-charge, Senior Secondary School
5	Mrs. Janhavi Samir Chalke	Principal, Primary School
6	Dr. Vijay Dhundiraj Dombale	Teacher from other College
7	Dr. Neha Rajendra Deshpande	Teacher from other College
8	Mr. Swapnil Charudatta Kshirsagar	Parent Member
9	Mrs. Lalita Bapusaheb Wable	Parent Member
10	Mr. Sudhir Gangadhar Thorat	Teacher Member
11	Smt. Gandharekha Shailesh Barpate	Teacher Member